506 Maria 32

Updated: Apr 22


Age: 32 City: Alle Country: Switzerland Height: 178 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy(2014) Looking for an age range: 30-55 Occupation: own business Language: English fluent Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


 

More about lady:


Description:


I dream to building a big strong family, living in a house by the sea and supporting my husband. Now I am running my own business and developing my business, I am also raising my son, I want to meet a man who will be an example for my son.



Description of ideal partner:


I want to meet a man who enjoy life and doesn’t spend time on nothing. My man should be family oriented and he should love children.


My man should have the same aims with me , and shares with me his thoughts, problems and give me to take part in his life.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







675 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All