509 Elena 32

Updated: Feb 4


Age: 32 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: Hazel Hair Color: Blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2008) Looking for an age range: 30-55 Occupation: Temporarily unemployed Language: English - basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:


I want to build an ideal family relationship with my future husband, where there will be respect, support and mutual assistance. I think that husband and wife are the two closest people to each other. For me, attention and care in the family, tenderness and trust are very important. I will give my man decency, honesty and kindness. I always develop my culinary skills, study psychology, and love activity and sports.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to be with a man who is as active as I am, I want to engage in various leisurely activities with him, travel and have common views and interests! I want to be with someone attentive, caring, loving and reliable. It is important for me to see his commitment, goals in life and desire to make me the happiest!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







635 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All