510 Elena 57

Updated: Feb 4


Age: 57 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 170 Weight: 68 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(1986), girl(1993) Looking for an age range: 52-62 Occupation: IT Manager Language: English Intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: some College Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:


I consider myself very positive, active and lively lady. My friends would probably describe me as spontaneous, generous, passionate and witty. I want to share my life with a like minded man. I love to travel and have visited many countries. From time to time I go to America to visit my daughter. At the moment my visa is valid until 2024.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to create a relationship that always understands each other without any words. Travels and discovery events are somehow more pleasant together and when someone in the world thinks of you with love, it's wonderful!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All