513 Zhanna 38

Updated: Feb 11


Age: 38 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 164 Weight: 51 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2004) Looking for an age range: 30-40 Occupation: own business Language: English upper-intermediate Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:

Description:


I am interesting and fun. Energetic. I like to talk a lot and laugh from the bottom of my heart. I'm also principled. Simple and complex at the same time, sometimes incomprehensible. l love dancing, especially incendiary ones. I like to travel. I want to see our beautiful world. I love my family and my friends. I'm happy with the little things. I love children, animals, delicious food, absolutely all seasons of the year.

I like to play sports, ride a bike, and drive a car. I like to watch football.I like to reason, invent, think - this is a way of life for me. By thinking, I know myself, the world, other people, and being itself. I love life !



Description of ideal partner:


My ideal relationship is when you feel like yourself next to the person you love and respect. You experience such emotions as: lightness, awe, friendship, trust, sincerity. You feel protection, and in return you give tenderness and femininity.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







436 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All