516 Natalia 36


Age: 36 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-50 Occupation: Marketer Language: English basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:

I hate being disappointed because that breaks my heart. I want to live in a spacious house, which would be home to 3 children (2 wit and interested boys and 1 gold-curled girl, a princess-like reflection of me). I also would have a Labrador dog, naming him King or Butch. Something extremely masculine. And we`d all be reigned by a wise and caring husband with strong hands and a hair on his chest.rnI do like to watch films and soaps, as you probably can understand from my profile. But not for nothing – I learn people`s best and worst traits to become better myself. I am genuine and mischievous when I can afford that but also calm and attentive – in my relations with people that I love and family (which is the point of the biggest importance for me).rnI train 2-3 times a week in a gym to keep up with the sporty and fit look. Reading makes my waiting or travel times to fly faster, saturating me with impregnating thoughts (and the words like these). I am not a religious zealot (and never will be) but the religion gives me strength to get up and move when I fall.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream him to be similar to Richard Burke from Friends (Monica`s crush portrayed by Tom Selleck – although, not in his today`s look but what he did look like in Friends). I adore the appearance of men like him – super reliable, important, kind, sexy, extremely charismatic, helping, and simply super adorable. He was more Monica`s type than Chandler (my opinion).


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Misunderstanding


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







465 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All