519 Ekaterina 30


Age: 30 City: Poltava Country: Ukraine Height: 178 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: Never married Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 30-50 Occupation: Beautician Language: English Intermediate Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: College Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:




I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman, always in a good mood, positive, very easy going, funny, caring and generous. I am intelligent, hardworking, open-minded, interested in nature and the countryside. Of course, I love children. I would like to create a family life, have animals. I like the sea, the beach, I have visited many countries. I am spontaneous and sporty, I do sports. I am realistic in my expectations. I am open and I like to receive people at my place.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a simple man, who is active, handsome, sporty too, who enjoys spending time with family, having meals with family or friends. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life, especially to start a family, have children and live a good life. I am looking for a man who is easy going, who likes to go out and invite people over, who enjoys life and who smiles often.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







504 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All