top of page

520 Tatyana 42 VIP

Updated: Sep 4, 2023


Age: 42

City: Vilnius Country: Lithuania Height: 167 Weight: 75 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2004) Looking for an age range: 40-55 Occupation: music teacher Language: English basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:


I am an intelligent, kind, communicative, and charming individual. I always strive to create a comfortable social circle around me. I am a very active and ambitious person, and I find great satisfaction in the results of my work. My choice of profession as a psychologist allows me to be of service to society, especially in connecting with children and feeling their trust in me. Additionally, I teach piano lessons, which nurtures my creative side. I have a passion for cooking delicious meals and filling my home with comfort and care for my loved ones. I engage in activities like yoga, tennis, and leisurely walks for pleasure. I also have a deep love for exploring new countries and traveling to broaden my horizons – it's always an exciting endeavor. Connecting with intriguing conversationalists, acquiring new knowledge, and immersing myself in the cultures of new countries truly captivates me.


Description of ideal partner:


I've reached a point in life where I am ready and eager to build a strong and loving relationship and a family. I aspire to be a caring wife and a supportive partner for my future husband.


As for the man I envision by my side, I see him as purposeful, intelligent, resourceful, with a balanced sense of humor, and a good communicator. He should have a dash of romance in him and possess his own life passions. Above all, I desire to be with an interesting individual with whom I can share all the future stages of life, including travel and moments of joy. It's of utmost importance to me that this man respects my adult daughter and demonstrates respect for my parents. While I entrust a significant role to the man in our partnership, I also value my participation in the growth and well-being of our family. However, I believe that a woman should prioritize caring for the family while continuing her personal development.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







352 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page