522 Natalia 29


Age: 29 City: Sevilla Country: Spain Height: 167 Weight: 48 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 27-42 Occupation: fowner of online store Language: English user intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:

My main passion is traveling! I like to meet new people and new culture, I like to try new dishes and I'm really sure that visiting new country always make you. bit better) That's why I think that relationship with foreign man will make both of us more happy and it's where we can unite two of our cultures and be more happy each day! I think make each other happy this is what relationships for! I registered on PrincessDate Matchmaking because I really rust this agency and hope they will find my soulmate!

My hobbies are: tennis, horse riding, dancing, I love to watch the sunsets


Description of ideal partner:

I'd love to meet a man trough PrincessDate Matchmaking, who take care of his health, in good physical shape, responsible, with good sense of humor

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? not too old


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







332 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All