526 Kristina 39

Updated: Jun 17

Age: 39

City: Bansk

Country: Bulgaria

Height: 169

Weight: 53 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blonde

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2005)

Looking for an age range: 39-49

Occupation: dermatologist

Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn


More about lady:


I can say that I am a calm, balanced person with a good sense of humor. I am interested in every country in this world and also I have a dream to visit every country, to visit the most wonderful, most beautiful places in the world.

I really hope that I will meet the perfect man I dream about. I joined Matchmaking agency in Ukraine because I think that this is only way to find serious person for marriage

Description of ideal partner:

I want to see and feel my husband's good attitude towards me, care, understanding, so that I would feel calm and happy.

My perfect man is decent, smart with sense of humor, he also appreciates a woman in his life and respects her.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? total control, jealous, irresponsibility.

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


346 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All