533 Oksana 37

Updated: Jun 17

Age: 37 City: Homburg

Country: Germany

Height: 174 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: divorsed Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 37-50 Occupation: dermatologist / cosmetologist Language: English - speak and understand freely Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


More about lady:


I am a sociable and active lady:)) I have many friends and I like to spend time with them, I also like to joke, deliver good mood, and I love people with a sense of humor!

I love sports, gym, skiing, dancing! I admire traveling, I like to develop in different directions, always learn something new and interesting, people’s mentality, culture!

I also like to read modern literature - psychology, astrology, personal growth trainings and development!

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man who is family oriented, wants to create a loving family! Who is reliable, strong, kind and who will make me the happiest!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

268 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All