537 Miriam 44


Age: 44 City: Munich Country: Germany Height: 164 Weight: 60 kg Marital status: Widowed Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: yes Looking for an age range: 40-55 Occupation: teacher german Language: German intermediate , English basis Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: some College Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:


I have very different hobbies, I love dancing, I love getting to know people, I am very friendly to people. I am a German teacher and I love to see the results of my students. Dancing for me is a special way to express my emotions ... Bachata, salsa, travel, walks, nature, all this is a way for me to open my heart to this world. I want real sincere love, a serious relationship, I would like to meet a man with whom I can feel like a special woman.



Description of ideal partner:


There are a lot of men in this world, but I only need one. A man who has the courage to make decisions and knows exactly what he wants. A man who has a lot of love in his heart, a lot of care and warmth.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








277 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All