544 Elena 34

Updated: Jun 17

Age: 34 City: Valencia Country: Spain Height: 155 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: 2 kids Looking for an age range: 34- 44 Occupation: Teacher Language: English and Spanish Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo


More about lady:


I am an active, energétic, sociable person. I love to study new things all the time. I speak 4 languages and now learning 2 more. I love it! Travelling, making new friends are important part of my life. But family is always more important for me. So my goal is meeting my man and go ahead with him together, to have common aims and develop in one direction. I like travelling, studing new things, reading, playing the piano, making sports.

Description of ideal partner:

I would love to meet kind, successful, active, athletic man which has common goals with me. I am ready to create with him strong happy family and have beautiful and healthy kids.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lie, rudeness, infidelity and greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All