top of page

546 Yulia 32

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 32 City: Krivoy Rog Country: Ukraine Height: 181 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 31-41 Occupation: hairdresser Language: english basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn

More about lady:


Description:


I can say unequivocally about myself, I am an inquisitive, sociable and sweet girl. I easily find a common language with a new person, I am always interested in new acquaintances with interesting people from whom you can learn something new or gain invaluable experience. I used to feel life, feel myself and people. I am one of those who loves to read and also I like walking with my dog ​​- it really inspires me and energizes me. I love to cook, breakfast, lunch or dinner - I enjoy the process, especially when there is a mood, an idea, or when I'm waiting for guests. We often meet with friends, cook something, watch movies, play games and laugh a lot, I like to laugh. I hope my future husband will love my laughter and want me to smile more often. For as long as I can remember, there has been sport in my life, to a greater or lesser extent, but it exists. Classes in the gym, running, exercising, and swimming - swimming is definitely in the lead on this list. My goal at the moment of my life is to create a family, I want to have children and develop and travel with my husband.


Description of ideal partner:


I know what kind of man can win my attention - kind, calm and faithful. A man who can support and be able to make important decisions, who knows how to set goals, is responsible, demanding (after all, I am also demanding of myself). I really hope he will love dogs and children. I really want to give my man love, give a reliable rear and comfort in everything. I know that ideal relationships do not exist, but you can strive to make them happy. I expect actions from a man, serious, masculine actions, as well as a willingness to start a family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







441 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


evajohn09
evajohn09
Apr 11, 2022

You look amazing!😄

Like
bottom of page