548 Irina 28

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 28 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy(2017) Looking for an age range: 28-38 Occupation: environmental engineer Language: English pre intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


 

More about lady:


Description:


When I have spare time I love reading books, especially romantic novels and detective stories. When I want something relaxing, I listen to music. Occasionally I go for a walk with my best friends. We chat about everything, and sometime we even gossip about other classmates. I plan my weekends in advance. If I don’t have my own plans my friends usually offer me something exciting.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soulmate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







280 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All