top of page

552 Anastasia 30

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 30

City: Slupsk Country: Poland Height: 174 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes colour: blue Hair colour: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl, 2015 Looking for an age range: 30-40 Occupation: beauty master Language: English basic Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very positive, kind and easy-going girl. I like to make spontaneous decisions and follow my dreams, it is difficult for me to remain silent when I notice injustice, I will always be on guard for truth and honesty. I like to get high from every minute of life, I like to listen to music, at the same time go in for sports, cook different sweets and bake cakes. It is important for me to find time to travel and relax with my daughter, I dream of going on a cruise ship trip and jumping from a parachute. I have always been and will be for a healthy lifestyle, so there are always like-minded people next to me.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to build a cool and trusting relationship with a morally mature man, it is important for me that he be courageous, caring, purposeful, able and willing to earn and follow his dream. I really hope that he will be able to find a common language with my daughter so that we do not have any barriers and understatements. I want to give my beloved man unconditional love, support, energy, I will be ready to move mountains for him.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lie, cheat.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children

Yes.







414 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page