597 Monica 24


Age: 24 City: Cagliari Country: Italy Height: 163 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 24-34 Occupation: hair treatment specialist Language: English spoken, Russian, Ukrainian, learning Italian and Turkish Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:


I'm Afro Ukrainian, born in Ukraine in Kyiv, currently I live in Italy in Kyiv, I have my own business stage for hair restoration and straightening. I am looking for my soul mate with whom I will be fine . it is not easy to describe yourself in the text, I love live communication. I spend my free time depending on my mood: shopping, walking around the city at night, bar / karaoke, traveling ..



Description of ideal partner:


I want to find my soulmate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. My dream is strong, family-oriented, tender, generous and serious man who would like to make a strong and friendly family.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All