612 Daria 30


Age: 30

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Living in: Greece

Height: 165

Weight: 59 kg

Marital status: unmarried

Eyes Color: gray - green

Hair Color: fair_haired

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-45

Language: English - sufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer


 


More about lady:



Description:

I'm emotional, gentle, affectionate, benevolent, conscious, I can support, vulnerable, caring, I love nature and have been sorting garbage for 3 years already, IVF is unconscious, I participate in volunteer projects. Impressive, I can be spontaneous. I do not like to swear and have loud conversations. I like psychology, dietetics, Pilates. Communication and pleasant conversations are important, foodie.


Goals in life?

To create a strong family. I dream of traveling 4 times a year. I want summer all year round (more sunny days) and snowboard in winter.


Description of ideal partner:

In my imagination, the ideal man should be a defender, hunter, leader. The man should give me respect, understanding, dedication, loyalty. It is important that we have the same: values, preferences, interests, temperaments. Family traditions, holiday together, raising children.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, aggression


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





551 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All