top of page

621 Anna 44

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 44

City: Jaen

Country: Spain

Height: 175

Weight: 60 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2006)

Looking for an age range: 43-53 Occupation: Real estate agent Language: English -pre intermadiate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpio

More about lady:


Description:

I am an interesting and comprehensively developed personality, positive and radiant, I can charge people with my lightness and warm energy, next to me people feel peace of mind. My desires are important to me, I value myself, I will not act to my own detriment if I am not sure that in return this will be compensated. I have feminine strength, I like to feel beautiful, desirable, fulfilled. I like to spend time near the water, the sea, the ocean - this is my element, I feel a connection with nature and I feel harmony. I love to do fitness, swimming and yoga. Self-development for me is movement and life, so now I am getting additional education in psychology. I go to a marriage agency to meet a man with whom I want to build a harmonious tandem and family. At 44, I have achieved a lot, and I want to see a worthy man next to me, to whom I might want to give birth to a child.


Description of ideal partner:


I believe that relationships should bring joy and with relationships should be better than without them. This means that I value the personal boundaries of a person, I respect his experience and what he has achieved. It is important for me that a man be financially stable, because with a man I want to feel cared for and loved. I like men who devote time to their health and development so that they can talk on various topics and live an interesting life together. I am looking for a strong spirit, rational, educated and generous man. I guarantee emotional support, faith in him and devotion.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, healthy food .


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







958 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page