638 Evgeniya 35

Updated: Sep 15


Age: 39

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 163

Weight: 56 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2017)

Looking for an age range: 39-49

Language: English - insufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn



 




More about lady:

Description:

I'm a kind, monogamous, faithful, not sprayed, not looking for an adventurous woman. I know what I want, and I get it. Gentle, able to love, create comfort. I believe in love and relationships for life. I want to travel more, explore new horizons. I love to cook, bake. I like to read interesting literature. I dream of a house by the sea!


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to see a responsible, intelligent, mature, kind, handsome, self-confident, successful, honest, loyal, generous man. I want that he has a sense of humor, willing to live in pleasure, be purposeful. Important is that he should love children and be a little romantic.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do, what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, betrayal


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

207 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All