644 Anna 38


Age: 38

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 164

Weight: 54 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2010) Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: IT Language: English - upper- intermediate

Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:

I consider myself kind, caring, honest. I appreciate the beauty around me and like to make things beautiful and comfortable. I like cooking and making cakes. I am an ambitious girl, I know what I want in life. I am strong and very motivated to create a family. I'm interested in swimming, sports like Crossfit, clothing and interior design. I respect such qualities as respect, trust, honesty.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a man to start a family. I see him healthy, caring, motivated to take responsibility for his family, willing to get married and live a happy life. I am looking for an active man, who likes to travel, who has family values. I don't accept men who don't have ambitions and goals to do something, who drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes. If my man already has children, I will accept them. If we have common goals, I think we can build a beautiful love relationship. I want to build something healthy based on mutual respect, help and support.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open fo