top of page

648 Yana 42

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 42

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 65kg

Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2004) Looking for an age range: 42-52 Occupation: CEO of a monopoly energy company Language: English- basic Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I have a positive, active and energetic character. I like constantly evolving, meeting new people and exchanging information. I like spending time in nature, I love picking mushrooms and traveling by car. In my free time, I like to read classics and historical chronicles. Sometimes I like to be alone with myself.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man for harmonious relations, to live together, to feel reciprocity and respect, a man with whom it is not afraid to meet old age. In a relationship, friendship is important to me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes










293 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page