top of page

717 Natalia 43 VIP

Updated: Aug 24

Age: 43

City: Alanya

Country: Turkey

Height: 164

Weight: 52kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2003)

Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: cosmetologist Language: English basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


I am a confident and fulfilled girl in many areas, a cheerful, smiling, kind, and open person. I have a need to bring beauty and goodness into this world. I'm used to developing and engaging in ongoing self-education. I take care of my health, make time for yoga and regular sports - my body should always be in great shape. I often play tennis and go swimming. I know how to have fun, as well as relax and unwind. I always find time to have a cup of coffee in a nice restaurant with friends or family. I'm very feminine. I like to show tenderness, care, and affection. My house is always a lovely and cozy place, and I think I'm a wonderful hostess.

It's vital for me to feel loved and protected in good reliable hands - then I can make my man incredibly happy. In my life, family and family relationships play a huge role. I grew up surrounded by love and mutual understanding, and for me, the family has always been a warm, loving, and safe place. In the future, I would love to feel like a mother again and give birth to a child if my husband and I want it.

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for an ambitious, confident, strong, and well-to-do man, easy and interesting to be with. I want us to develop together, travel, and be able to afford a lot.

I like it when a man is active, cheerful, and knows how to show his emotions and feelings. For such a man, I'll always be there to support him. I'll be the one with whom he can share everything and trust, I will always listen and understand. With me, a man will definitely not want to be lazy and degenerate, as I can motivate and inspire new achievements.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


726 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page