top of page

652 Ekaterina 38

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 38

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine Height: 167

Weight: 65kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2019) Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation:Hairdresser Language: English basic Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:


I have a positive and easy character, I am a cheerful person. I love to travel and have been to countries such as Switzerland, Denmark, Poland. Now I live in Italy and I speak Italian very well. I really like this country.) In my free time I like swimming, cycling and enjoying nature. I like to try new things and spend time with my friends in the spa, swimming pool or cinema.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man for a serious relationship, who is dominated by such qualities as intelligence, kindness, decency, a sense of humor, who is good with children, a man who wants to create a healthy happy relationship. For me, it is important in a relationship - mutual respect, the desire to be and build something together, and the ideal option is when everything starts with love!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







250 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page