top of page

662 Aleksandra 19

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 19

City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168

Weight: 50kg

Marital status: never married Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 19-29 Occupation: student

Language: English pre-intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:


I love sports in its various manifestations, I consider it important to monitor the state of my body and health. I am attracted to cooking, I like to cook and present interesting dishes to my loved ones, tasty and healthy breakfasts, for example. I also love traveling and spending time outdoors. I enjoy meeting friends and communicating with interesting personalities from whom I can gain experience and new knowledge.

Sociable, feminine, ambitious, purposeful, I know exactly what I want. Very cultural and emotional and kind to others, I always strive to help. I do everything with love and an open heart.



Description of ideal partner:


I dream of meeting an ambitious, humorous, generous, kind, well-mannered, athletic man, with good manners and big plans for life. It is important that a man shows his care, respect and attention.

In return, I will give: care, attention, ease of communication, courtship, care, all my attention.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

City.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

No.







811 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page