top of page

668 Olga 43

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 43

City: Reims

Country: France

Height: 178

Weight: 65 kg

Marital status: widow Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2015)

Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: temporarily out of work Language: English- intermediate

Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I am an incredibly versatile person, unfortunately the war changed the usual rhythm of life a little, but before the war I led a very active and eventful life. I paint oil paintings, I have experience of skydiving more than 100 times. Three times a week I visited the pool, sauna and spa with my son. In spring and summer I devote time to my garden, I like to grow various plants, I love nature and everything connected with it.

For me, the word "impossible" does not exist, because I can go to my goals and dreams, hardworking, if I have something in mind, I will always achieve my goal.

I am very demanding of myself and my requests, I can also be strict when it comes to critical issues.


Description of ideal partner:

I see a decent, honest, successful and generous man next to me, well-groomed and having a conscious attitude to food and his health. It is important for me to feel that my man is a protector, a strong personality that you can always count on. It would be very cool if my man loved children and had a great sense of humor and a good soul.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.










553 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page