top of page

671 Liudmila 45

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 45

City: Barcelona

Country: Spain

Height: 176

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 44-54

Occupation:Specialist "Sculptural facelift" Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I am an open, cheerful, and purposeful person with an open mind and a broad outlook on life. I’m smart and able to find something good and positive in everything.  I can’t deny that I’m happy and I’m living a wonderful life right now, and I will only be in a relationship that will make me even more happy.  I love to cook, do yoga and sports, travel a lot, and appreciate the time spent with loved ones. 



Description of ideal partner:


In men I appreciate willpower and resilience in any situation, bright charisma and reliability.  I dream of meeting a smart and strong man who, like me, takes care of his body and devotes time to his family.  I won’t be able to build a relationship with a rude, stingy and hypocritical person.  I judge a person by his actions.  In turn, I’m ready to give comfort, love, good emotions, surprise and amaze my partner.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







374 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


arivco
arivco
Jan 11, 2023

I’ll be joining your site very soon!

Like
bottom of page