top of page

680 Tatiana 39

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 39

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2007)

Looking for an age range: 39-49 Occupation: massagist

Language: English - basic

Drinking: yes, socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:


Description:


I am a positive and cheerful person, I like to go forward in life, with the motto - nothing is impossible, the main thing is desire. Therefore, everything I do, I do with a pure heart and with serious intentions. Therefore, I turned to a matchmaking agency, where they take the choice and request seriously. As for my free time, I love sports, running, gym activities, anything, but this is activity and pumping myself. I also devote every day to reading books, preparing a delicious breakfast or dinner, especially when there is someone to cook for. I am caring, I like to show my femininity and wisdom, intuition and creativity. There are times when it is important for me to retire and be with my thoughts, I think that this helps me tune in to new things and set goals for the future. I would like to build future relationships on understanding, mutual respect and care. For me, a happy relationship is when you can trust each other, bare your soul and heart, be best friends and allies, develop together, be passionate and have a desire to please each other.



Description of ideal partner:


I want to build a relationship with a reliable and stable man who knows female psychology and knows how to behave with a woman, showing care, love and generosity. First of all, I pay attention to charisma and intelligence, it is important for me that a man has a broad outlook and is engaged in self-development. The desire to build relationships should be for both, raising children, joint plans, trips, meetings with friends and families. I think it will be great to cook dinner together and arrange a romantic atmosphere at home, enjoy communication, food, wine and each other. I like self-confident men who know how to take the initiative and surprise their woman, who wants to give flowers and please. In return, I am ready to give a man total love, care, tenderness, femininity, wisdom and understanding.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.






















253 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page