top of page

684 Natalia 40

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 40

City: Madrid

Country: Spain

Height: 165

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: unemployed Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:


I, like any other person, have different qualities. I am open, honest, super communicative, brave, I know how to take risks, think independently and creatively, I know how to dream and believe in miracles (I have already verified more than once that miracles come true). I am elegant, light, feminine, sensitive, I can create comfort at home and atmosphere! It's mine! sensuality, mind and iron logic, the ability to see cause and effect relationships. For this reason, great love for psychology. I love traveling, beautiful places, the sea, music, cars, dancing, delicious food, talking, I can boldly rush somewhere to meet adventure! Sleep long, I'm an owl. Although I love the morning too! I love movies, walks, meeting with friends, a fireplace in the snowy mountains, I play ping-pong, billiards, bowling.

And in a separate place are sermons and spiritual teachings, those people whom I trust, this is what gives me true strength and support in the most difficult times. My achievement and my talent is to keep friendship. Therefore, I hope to continue this tradition in my future family and be open to friendly meetings, or maybe I will implement this in some kind of work or business. Communication with people is very important for me and now I am in search of new meanings and purposes in development and career. My big dream is a big friendly family and joint big family meetings and holidays with relatives. I have never had this, but I believe that it will be if it is in my heart.



Description of ideal partner:


I expect sanity from a man. There isn't much of that these days. For whom values ​​are more important than material things. But at the same time, he knows how to manage resources and create them. Able to dream and want more. Independence. Purposefulness. It can be a businessman, the owner of his own company, an investor, or a top manager, traveler, freelancer. Loving his work and well standing on his feet.

What can I give - Loyalty, support, respect, admiration, joy and taste of life! We can always Sincerely Talk about any topic, and look at the world from a fresh angle)) I respect the freedom of choice of views. And sensitively feel their boundaries and strangers. I know how to share responsibility, to feel subtly and emotionally open. I like funny men with whom you can laugh but also have the opportunity to be silent. I want faith and love to live in his heart.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.






















284 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page