top of page

718 Nadezhda 45

Updated: Aug 22

Age: 45

City: Istanbul

Country: Turkey

Height: 167

Weight: 65 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: open to all religion.

Children: girl(1999), boy(2001)

Looking for an age range: 45-55 Occupation: beauty industry

Language: English Intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


I am a pretty, cheerful, with a sense of humor, with a character woman. I love comfort, coziness and beautiful things. I love art, animals, nature. I do not like night clubs, parties, bars. I am a diversified person, I love to study, I read a lot, I love solitude, but this does not prevent me from being sociable, cheerful and cheerful.

I love spending time with friends, but even more I like to return home, where it is cozy and quiet.

I love cycling, hiking, outdoor sports. And love the sea and the ocean. Love warm climate.

From food I prefer light food.

I love baking bread and light desserts.

I believe that in a family, both partners should develop and grow together. I am constantly working on myself and in the future I want to completely switch to online counseling, I want to help women find balance and live in harmony with themselves and with the world around them.

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man with a traditional view of family life. Without bad habits, this is important for me, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, active. If a man is attentive and caring towards me (but without being obtrusive), perhaps he has a chance to hook me. And if he is neat, well-groomed, with good taste and a sense of humor, the chances will increase. Generosity, the presence of intelligence and charisma will add even more chances to him.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


377 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page