top of page

719 Elena 26

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 26

City: Wien

Country: Austria

Height: 168

Weight: 59 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 26-36 Occupation: Marketing assistant

Language: English - fluent, Italian- beginner, Hebrew- beginner

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am internally very independent, kind, soft, gentle and vulnerable. Now spent a semester at the University of Vienna in Vienna. I like to live and play by my own rules. I am interested in everything in the world, in many things. I like to find answers to many questions myself. I am sweet, and calm, and cheerful, and belonging and respect for status is important to me, as it concerns the values ​​of my family, and the values ​​of the places where I received my education. I am fond of choreography and musicals. I want to become an artist of a musical, and I want a man to support me in this. I love everything beautiful, beautiful places, places with meaning, resort places. You won't get bored with me. But this is only for loved ones - and so I'm neutral. I love to cook and I hope that soon will be for someone. I recently discovered that I am still a good hostess, a very good one - and it is important for me to ennoble everything that is around me.


Description of ideal partner:


Relationships should be very exciting and interesting. Like those with good taste who love beautiful places. I often visit good places, I want a man to feel and understand the taste of such places. Being able to rest is important. I like to be able to relax and be a holiday. The man is interested with the amount of potential - which does not stop there. Who is just interested in trying new things. Well, or with high good positions in organizations or international companies. For me, in a relationship, it plays a role whether I can be cool and fun with a man. And can there be reciprocity with a man to achieve goals, ambitious ideas.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







258 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page