top of page

700 Katerina 31

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 31

City: Constanca

Country: Romania

Height: 167

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 31-41 Occupation: hairdresser

Language: english intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpio

More about lady:


Description:


I am a simple girl, I temporarily live in Romania, but I come from the South of Ukraine and have lived there for 31 years. I am a cheerful person who believes that life consists only of colorful stripes and does not believe in black and white stripes. From an early age, I work and know the value of money and time. I believe that kindness is the best property of the human soul, and humor is a positive and better outlook on life.

My interests:

I love nature, and one of my favorite pastimes is fishing, I have a small summer house in the South of Ukraine, and on weekends my sister and I went there to relax and went fishing on the local river. I also love sports, I have had a morning run in my life for many years. Like most girls, I like shopping, traveling, and visiting beautiful places.


Description of ideal partner:


The inner qualities of a person are important to me, I would very much like my future husband to have a good sense of humor since I am a terribly funny person and it will not be difficult for me to laugh even at myself. I like men older than me, I will always look for a man in man who can support me in a difficult life decision or give me advice if I need it. I am interested in a real meeting, I know English quite well and personal communication will not be a big problem for me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes , I like to cook different kinds of food.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes







426 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page