top of page

705 Irina 40

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 40

City: Mannheim

Country: Germany

Height: 164

Weight: 54kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-green

Hair Color: fair-haired Religion: christian

Children: boy(2002), boy(2007)

Looking for an age range: 39-49 Occupation: cosmetologist

Language: english basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


More about lady:


Description:


I am a sociable, creative, temperamental, witty, independent girl. I am an accomplished person, it was important for me to realize myself and feel independent. All my life I go in for sports, different, but sport is love. I really love my job, my clients, I like to make people even more beautiful and happier. If there is a free day and I need to take time, I will choose going to the cinema, walking, traveling to a neighboring city. Life is one and it needs to be lived brightly and happily, so I'm used to pampering myself, for example, once a week I definitely visit spa body treatments. I also really like breakfasts and dinners in interesting establishments. Also, my future man needs to know that I love to cook gourmet dishes from different world cuisines.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a man who was in all spheres of life, a serious man with whom you can build strong and trusting relationships, a family. I am very easy-going, so it is important that the man is also one of those who can get up with me in the morning and quickly make a spontaneous decision about a trip for the weekend. I like well-groomed men who smell deliciously of good perfume, athletic build, generous and kind. My man will always be happy, because next to him will be the best woman, beautiful, loving and caring. I believe that it is in this matchmaking agency that we will be able to find each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







268 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page