top of page

708 Oksana 38

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 38

City: Alchevsk

Country: Ukraine Height: 168

Weight: 55kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2015)

Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: Freelancer, photographer Language: English intermediate

Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:


I would describe myself as a kind, responsive, positive, and honest person. My approach to life is to be faithful, sincere, and never discouraged. Family and connecting with loved ones are very important to me, as my parents have set an example of a wonderful long-lasting relationship based on love and understanding. I aim to surround myself with people who appreciate me, and I appreciate them, creating an atmosphere of ease and comfort. As a photographer, I love observing the world around me, creating beauty, exploring new places, and taking long walks. Another passion of mine is cooking, and I dream of opening a restaurant alongside pursuing my photography career. I consider myself a romantic at heart, but I can also analyze situations, draw conclusions, and learn from experience. I enjoy watching old movies, especially when surrounded by loved ones.


Description of ideal partner:


In a partner, I seek kindness, love, care, and responsibility, someone who can also take care of my daughter. I am Ukrainian girl that ready to give love, care, attention, honesty, trust, my culinary skills, and create fun and romantic evenings. I prefer tall, charismatic men who stand confidently on their feet and have financial stability. As someone who appreciates gifts, courting, surprises, and attention, I turned to a matchmaking agency in Kyiv to help me find love. For me, respect, trust, honesty, and love are the pillars of a successful relationship, and I believe I can find them through dating agency.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







497 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page