top of page

722 Olga 34 VIP

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 34

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 175

Weight: 47kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-48

Occupation: beautician Language: english fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:


I'm a highly motivated person, always on the move, and constantly growing. I enjoy traveling and am always up for an adventure, including flying off to different countries at the drop of a hat. Psychology and medicine are both subjects that fascinate me, and I enjoy attending theatrical performances and concerts.


I'm a passionate and caring woman who dreams of a genuine relationship with a reliable, strong man who I can love and support. Although I'm an independent and self-sufficient person, I'm ready to trust someone and let them take the lead.


Description of ideal partner:


I join dating agency and I'm looking for a serious, dependable, financially secure, and happy man who knows what he wants and how to get it. I appreciate a man who is thoughtful, romantic, and enjoys taking care of his partner. As someone who prioritizes health and wellness, I hope to find a partner at Princess date matchmaking agency who shares my values and enjoys leading an active lifestyle. Together, we can travel and explore new places, grow, motivate, and inspire one another, and most importantly, be in love and get a high of it!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

City.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Sometimes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







526 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page