top of page

746 Zoryana 25

Updated: Aug 24

Age: 25

City: Uzhgorod

Country: Ukraine

Height: 173

Weight: 53kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 25-35

Occupation: artist Language: English intermediate

Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


I am a music lover, for me, music is bigger than life, I listen to music in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in transport, if there is no music I can sing myself. I love watching sports, but I think the best sport for burning calories is kissing. In my childhood, I dreamed of becoming a writer, I still write poetry. In my spare time, I draw, when I draw I feel harmony in my soul.

My interests:everything I do is what I am interested in so all my activities are my hobbies.

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who is ready to accept me the way I am. I am a creative person and can surprise often, he should be ready for that. I like adrenaline and can do unexpected things and I hope that my man is going to support my ideas and won`t be judging me or think that it`s not appropriate. I look for a man with a free spirit.

I turned to a matchmaking agency in Kyiv because I believe in building a serious and long-lasting relationship.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


620 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page