top of page

747 Alina 28

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 28

City: Alst

Country: Belgium

Height: 167

Weight: 51 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 28-38

Occupation: not working at the moment

Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am sociable, tender, loyal, reliable, cheerful, and believe in love and kindness. I dream of living a happy and joy-filled life, filled with vibrant events, hugs, and the laughter of children. It's incredibly important for me to have people around me who share the same values and perspectives. All my hobbies are connected to creativity since I'm a creative person who loves to create and inspire. I engage in sports, actively study foreign languages, and I excel in cooking. I will certainly delight my family with interesting homemade breakfasts, lunches, and dinners. Yes, my personal development as a woman and as an individual is important to me. I'm accustomed to not settling for what I've achieved and constantly striving for new goals and levels in life. I believe that nothing is impossible if you truly desire it.


Description of ideal partner:


I want a man to be a "man." Someone who is ready to take responsibility and provide support. I'm attracted to brunettes with brown eyes, but the most important thing is for the man to be kind, lead an active lifestyle, and have a good sense of humor. In that case, it doesn't matter the color of his eyes or hair. I also pay attention to how driven and ready for new heights and challenges a person is. If I find a worthy man who treats me well, I will be extremely loyal to him, lovingly support him in all endeavors, and be able to live with him anywhere in the world.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







511 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page