top of page

749 Olga 56

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 56

City: Moscow Country: Russia Height: 170 Weight: 68 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (1988) Looking for an age range: 56-66 Occupation: Assistant epidemiologist Language: English - basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I am searching for my love and want to meet a worthy man to create a family and a long, happy life together. I spent my childhood in Ukraine. I love good weather and sunshine. My profession is related to medicine. In terms of character, I am feminine, joyful, and sociable. I know how to engage in a dialogue and listen. I love comfort and order in the house. Like every Ukrainian woman, I know how to cook deliciously. For a good mood and health, I practice my favorite yoga exercises. I love to travel. I am equally drawn to walking along city streets and strolling through picturesque natural places. I enjoy capturing beautiful locations and happy moments during my travels. I also appreciate simply being at home alone or with my loved one. I dream of meeting a man with whom we will understand each other without words and yet will want to talk to each other endlessly. I eagerly await trust, love, respect... and just being together!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet an intelligent, reliable man with a sense of humor. A man with whom I will share many bright and kind moments in life. A man to whom I will give my love, tenderness, and affection, and with whom I can spend many happy years together. I value relationships based on mutual respect, trust, and sincerity. I would like our aspirations not only to align but also to complement each other. I want to discover new virtues in a man, and together we will overcome our shortcomings. Your past belongs to you; what matters is your desire to build a future together and enjoy life while supporting each other. I will be a reliable life companion for my man. I am not looking for a perfect man - just a man who will make my heart beat faster.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







150 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page