top of page

750 Natalia 44 VIP

Updated: Aug 22

Age: 44

City: Wien

Country: Austria

Height: 167

Weight: 71kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl(1999), boy(2003)

Looking for an age range: 44-54

Occupation: own business Language: English basic

Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


I am an honest, family-oriented woman who knows how to value and love. I have a dream of buying or building a hotel on the coast. Before the war, I considered it a goal because there was a possibility of its quick realization. Now, I am working on it again. Yes, I have a life before the war and after. Before the war, I was involved in the beauty industry business. But throughout history, I've been involved in various things, from running a pastry department to launching a hotel. I actively participated in the political life of the city. I love animals, dogs, cats. I love children because they have so much sincerity and purity. I dedicate time to studying psychology and philosophy and I also enjoy playing board games. I want to try playing golf, but I don't like going to the mountains (I've been to Hoverla a few times, and it was very difficult). It is important for me to feel, so I experience life through sensations. I first feel people, and then I see them. Each of us is unique... And that's awesome. I know how to combine analysis and magic.

Description of ideal partner:

I am searching for my man. I don't know what he will look like externally. But internally, he will be strong. I think we will have a lot to learn in order to give each other the experience that we must go through. Perhaps we will even help each other discover something deep about each other. I can be inspired by a man who knows how to control his negative character traits and loves life. A man who knows exactly what he wants. I need him to enrich my reality with his masculine qualities, and I will provide freedom for him to express those qualities, as well as care, comfort, love, and tenderness.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page