top of page

751 Anna 39

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 39

City: Kazan

Country: Russia

Height: 172

Weight: 53kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 39-49

Occupation: painter

Language: English pre-intermediate

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I am feminine, athletic, enduring, neat, gentle, determined, open to new knowledge, love reading, lead a healthy lifestyle, optimistic, and love children. My passions are fitness, books, and drawing. I also enjoy fishing. I love reading about African animals and help animal shelters. I frequently visit the church and take daily walks in nature with my dog. I am motivated by successful self-made individuals. My parents and brother, as well as the beautiful nature of forests, mountains, oceans, and the sky, inspire me. I find resources in positive thinking, faith in God, and connecting with nature and people. I always strive for the best. My loved ones note that I have strong willpower and that I am gentle, feminine, and honest. I have a rich inner world and value my time, always using it wisely. My main plans for the future are to create happy and warm relationships with a husband, give birth to healthy children, and raise them well. I want to live in a prosperous and safe country, travel, learn to play golf, and find joy in life.


Description of ideal partner:

I appreciate reliable, responsible, kind, honest, and friendly men. I am looking for a man I can trust. I expect financial responsibility and love from a man. In return, I can offer love, loyalty, honesty, care, gratitude, inspiration, a cozy home, emotional warmth, understanding, enjoyment, child care, beauty, and well-being. The main qualities I look for are integrity, caring nature, reliability, ambition, and a desire to have children. Happy marital relationships, for me, are based on respect, love, tenderness, and care. It involves respecting each other's personal space and embracing wisdom, with everyone fulfilling their roles.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







492 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Scorpio51
Scorpio51
Feb 01

Oh! My Goodness! Where have you been all my life? You are my favorite brunette Anna!

Like
bottom of page