top of page

754 Antonina 39

Updated: Sep 7

Age: 39

City: Phenix

Country: USA

Height: 160

Weight: 44 kg

Marital status: divorce

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2008) Looking for an age range: 39-49

Occupation: beautician

Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


I can immediately tell you what kind of person I am. I am determined and always achieve my goals. I am kind and always willing to help and support others in need. My home always shines with cleanliness because I love order in everything. As far as I can remember, I have possessed qualities such as responsibility and organizational skills. That's why I have worked in positions where I managed staff and took on significant responsibilities. I paint pictures, and I donate them to charity galleries for children. I also love reading books, particularly philosophy and psychology. I enjoy traveling and discovering beautiful places. I love playing chess, golf, bowling, billiards, tennis, and board games. I enjoy dining in restaurants, visiting museums and galleries. Currently, I am in a new country. In my home country, I had a house, an apartment, a car, and a job. In the new country, it's a fresh start, but it's more challenging and exciting to develop. I always believe in combining different aspects of life, dedicating time to family and personal growth. Therefore, I want to create a family, start my own business, and enjoy life to the fullest.

Description of ideal partner:

I envision a strong and self-assured man by my side, someone who has achieved personal fulfillment and knows exactly what he wants from life. He understands his priorities and follows his plans and goals. He respects himself and respects his choices. From a partner, I expect confidence in our relationship and in our future, knowing that we are together forever. As for myself, I am ready to fill our relationship and future family with love and happiness. My man will always be glad that he chose me. He will feel that he has a supportive partner who will never betray him and will always be by his side in any situation.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


234 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page