top of page

755 Olesya 28

Updated: Aug 24

Age: 28

City: Guangzhou

Country: China

Height: 174

Weight: 59kg

Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39

Occupation: English teacher in kindergarten. Buyer

Language: English fluent, Chinese fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university

Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


I am a modest yet open-minded girl, and I believe I have a kind heart. I am honest, and if I love someone, I will do everything in my power for them. I am not easily infatuated, but my heart can be won over. I am somewhat sentimental, calm, yet active. I am highly determined and faithful. I love children and know how to provide them with a good education. I enjoy horseback riding, swimming pools, and the gym. My life is filled with numerous tasks that I can barely keep up with. I want to free myself from all of this. But until I have a man by my side, it's better to occupy myself with useful activities. I draw inspiration and energy from nature, love... When I'm in love and feel loved in return, I can do anything. I am a caring and tender-hearted person, and I believe that the most important thing in life is family, where you feel good.

Description of ideal partner:

Next to me, I see a strong and responsible man who knows how to conduct himself in society, who is cheerful and open to me. Honesty is very important to me, so I ask a person to be themselves from the start. There's no need to pretend to be someone you're not just to impress me. He should be financially stable and educated. Even if education isn't outstanding, it's just pieces of paper... He shouldn't be older than 38-39 years. I hope he loves to travel and knows how to treat women. He should be willing to take responsibility for decisions. By my side, there can only be a courageous man, not a fragile boy. I expect sincere love and moral support from him, sometimes even financial support. I expect respect. I expect him to say, "Marry me." And by taking everything into his hands, we will start building our life together.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both are possible .

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


268 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page