top of page

766 Olena 36

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 36

City: Miami

Country: USA Height: 171

Weight: 57kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 36-46

Occupation: Meditation and Yoga teacher, life coach Language: English fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I am a calm yet ambitious girl who thoroughly enjoys my life, turning my work into a beloved hobby. I have a broad outlook on life while remaining soft, feminine, and gentle. I start my day with meditation and then work to help people find new goals and resources. I adore cooking healthy food and in the evenings, I play tennis or practice yoga. Recently, I have taken up drawing, and I want to learn how to make jewelry as it interests and captivates me. My guiding principles in life are to always remain honest, open, compassionate, light-hearted, and kind. I would love to have a family retreat center or a mini hotel, but most importantly, I aim to meet and create strong and loving relationships.




Description of ideal partner:


For me, it's important to have chemistry, a connection, and self-awareness. I love a man who can be a leader while also being kind and caring. I adore men who are open-minded, always engaged in either work or hobbies, and have a passion for life, travel, and a bit of self-discovery. I appreciate receiving flowers and simple gifts. I long for a reliable and strong shoulder to lean on and protection. In return, I promise peace, comfort, and celebration! I believe that in relationships, the most important thing is to maintain a positive mindset, believe in and cherish love, and communicate. We are all unique individuals, and it's crucial to listen to our partner and strive to make their life more beautiful and comfortable.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







289 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page