top of page

772 Anna 35

Updated: Aug 24

Age: 35

City: Palm Coast Country: USA Height: 172 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Green Hair Color: Blonde Religion: christian

Children: boy(2013) Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: Front desk agent Language: English - fluent , Spanish- fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


I'm a woman who holds family at the core of my values, radiating femininity and charisma. The bonds of family mean the world to me; thus, I'm on the lookout for a man with whom I can forge a lasting relationship and, ultimately, a family. I yearn  to bring a child into this world again. Striking a balance between family and career has never been a dilemma for me; I relish the ability to thrive in both spheres, all the while feeling beautiful, fulfilled, and in harmony.

My outlook on life is overwhelmingly positive, a trait that's not lost on my circle of friends. They often remark on my innate capacity for compassion and bravery. My leisure pursuits are a testament to my diverse interests. Watching racing cars roar around the track at the stadium fuels my excitement, as does basking in the sun's embrace on the beach after a good swim. The thrill of riding a bike or jet ski isn't lost on me either. I savor the pages of a good book and embark on journeys far and wide.

Description of ideal partner:

When it comes to matters of the heart, I've cast aside notions of an ideal partner. I recognize that my affection will be drawn to a man's charisma, the fortitude of his character, and his optimistic world view. I'm drawn to men of action, those who share a love for exploration and sport, though I appreciate an athletic build that strikes a balance – not overly pumped. It's my desire that our journey together includes romantic rendezvous, the creation of mutual comfort, a foundation of friendship, and a shared commitment to nurturing and admiring one another.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

103 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page