top of page

778 Anna 21

Age: 21

City: Kyiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 177

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 21-31

Occupation: lashmaker

Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


I'm intelligent, beautiful, and romantic. Also, I'm purposeful and confident. I have many goals and I plan to achieve them. I'm very kind and reliable, often dreamy, with my thoughts and feelings open. I'm always very sincere and totally cannot lie ;) What about my personal beliefs? I believe that every person always deserves a second chance, and it is possible for everyone to change themselves. And I think that for a human it is natural to want more constantly. Dissatisfaction makes people move on, achieve their goals, and fulfill their dreams. That is why I won't stop improving, no matter how perfect I am ;) You will never be sad with me and always be excited.

Description of ideal partner:

Ideal match description:  I want a man who knows how to show their emotions, and who is caring. I’m looking for a serious gentleman, I’m sure that real love doesn’t know for age, nationality, or any other boundaries.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?


Does she like to cook ?


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?


108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page