top of page

786 Oksana 42


Age: 42

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 186

Weight: 61kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl (2014)

Looking for an age range: 42-52

Occupation: Sales Manager

Language: English fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


More about lady:


Description:


I am a person with a positive philosophy of life, striving to be organized, caring and supportive as a parent, friend and colleague. I value quality relationships and strive to be the best version of myself every day. My hobbies and passions help me find balance in my daily routine. One of my hobbies is sports - yoga, running, swimming. From the age of ten I started playing basketball, training, competing, it took a lot of time - but thanks to this I became more confident in myself and sport never left my life again. In addition, I am also interested in art, traveling, reading and attending cultural events, and looking for new interesting activities. Despite all my interest in life and development, for me family has always occupied a central place in life. I am ready to pay special attention to creating strong relationships. Family is a great value for me. This is a relationship where I am supported, loved, and understood; give me joy and confidence that there is always someone who will be there in difficult moments and in moments of joy.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a man who has qualities and values ​​that match mine. I value a partner with whom I can have intelligent conversations, learn from each other and grow together. He has such qualities as honesty and reliability, because for me it is important to be next to a person you can rely on. He is active and leads a healthy lifestyle and takes care of his health. Has respect for the hobbies and interests of loved ones. And he undoubtedly has fundamental family values ​​and is focused on creating strong relationships. I expect honesty, openness and mutual respect from a man. I want a relationship with a man to have mutual support and understanding. Relationships are a mutual exchange, and it is important to me that it is mutually satisfying and positive for both partners.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page