top of page

792 Yana 32

Updated: Nov 8, 2023


Age: 32

City: New York Country: USA Height: 175 Weight: 75 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 32-42 Occupation: business Language: English - fluent, German- intermediate, Spanish- basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a woman for whom family values have always come first. Thanks to the nurturing environment in my parents' home and their unwavering love and support, I've grown into a conscientious individual. I am determined, purposeful, and know precisely what I want from life. I'm ambitious and caring, and I prefer an active lifestyle where I take action rather than wait for a better opportunity. My primary goal at the moment is to create a family where I can fully embrace my role as a loving wife and devoted mother. Self-realization, starting a new business, and traveling are also essential to me. I cherish traveling, exploring new things, learning new languages, staying active, immersing myself in nature, and replenishing my energy. Spending time with close friends in social gatherings is another source of revitalization for me.



Description of ideal partner:

The first thing I value when meeting and interacting with a man is his kindness and ambition. I don't judge people by their clothing or the money they carry; what matters most is finding reliability, a willingness to provide support, and a drive for personal and professional growth. I hope to find a man who is family-oriented but also eager to pursue a career, travel, and grow alongside me. I highly appreciate a man's ability to care for his beloved, listen to a woman, and make significant decisions.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







325 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page