top of page

794 Elena 51


Age: 51

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 53 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: girl (1990)

Looking for an age range: 51-61

Occupation: fitness trainer

Language: English basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:


Description:

I am a calm, attentive, caring, kind, gentle girl. I have loved nature and beauty since childhood. I love a good smile and a good sense of humor. I enjoy doing yoga, running, and baking cupcake. Just experimenting to see what happens.


Description of ideal partner:

I would rather meet someone who is open-minded, adventurous, and willing to take things slowly.

I like men with a sense of humor, who know how to take responsibility, who are attentive and balanced. In relationships, I value a sense of peace and stability - this allows me to fully express myself as a woman, love and care for him.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









209 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page