top of page

806 Katerina 25


Age: 25

City: New York Country: USA Height: 172 Weight: 59 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 25-35 Occupation: marketer Language: English fluent Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a feminine, young, energetic, educated, athletic and caring woman. I like to create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth, places that you want to rush to and that feel good to your soul. I love to cook, especially cook steaks. I enjoy having deep conversations or connecting with interesting people! I get inspired by travel, walks by the ocean, and meeting new cultures! I dream of becoming a happy mother and wife, enjoying life, traveling, developing and pleasing the man I love.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for an interesting man with whom I can be confident in the future, with whom I can laugh or just be silent, make plans together, go to them together, travel, lead a healthy lifestyle, raise children and enjoy life. It is important for me that he is an accomplished person, successful, kind, generous, loving, with goals in life and loves active recreation. It is important for me that a man is a protector and the main breadwinner, caring and loving.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page