top of page

808 Zhanna 30


Age: 30

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 165 Weight: 44 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 30-40 Occupation: beauty industry Language: English - fluent

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a creative person, charming, charismatic, purposeful, self-confident, I have a constant desire to improve and always maintain an active position in life. In relationships, I am a faithful, loyal, generous with attention, care and responsive girl.

They expect from their partner the same independence and fortitude that they themselves possess. Complete equality in relationships is important to them. I am very sociable, it is important for me to surround myself with people I can trust. Love is extremely important to me in life, which is why it is so important for me to meet mutual love. I lead an active lifestyle, do yoga, dance, go to the gym and snowboard. I prefer to spend my free time reading a book, and I can also happily cook something, because it brings me pleasure, especially baking cupcakes.


Description of ideal partner:

In men, I value willpower, perseverance, intelligence, the ability to earn a decent and comfortable life, determination and care. One of the main qualities is a loyal family man. After all, the plan is to live a happy life with one person, and for this it is important to trust and know that the person will be faithful to his family and wife. I am attracted to well-groomed men who love to eat, lead an active lifestyle and are not afraid to set high goals for themselves. I just need to receive inspiring love, attention, admiration from my man. I will try to give my man unreal love, devotion, care, support, comfort, bright emotions and confidence.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







146 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page