top of page

847 Victoria 53 VIP


Age: 53

City: Limassol Country: Cyprus Height: 160 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(1993), boy(1999) Looking for an age range: 53-63 Occupation: cosmetologist Language: English fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

I can describe myself as honest, open, and feminine. I'm easy-going and value honesty and openness in others. Lies and aggression are

not for me. I always try to be myself, although sometimes because of this, I may seem too formal or strict. I'm constantly working on myself, love living with an open heart, and

always set new goals for myself. I love sports: pilates, yoga,snorkeling, and I also dance Latin American dances. Traveling and hiking are my passions. I also love reading and spending time in the theater, opera, or restaurants.

I'm also a great cook. My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian and Mediterranean.

Right now, my main goal is to meet a man with whom we will create happy and loving relationships. I love my job as a cosmetologist, and I'm happy when I can make women beautiful and happy.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for an intelligent, successful, caring, generous, kind,active, and responsible man. I'm drawn to gentlemen with good manners and a sense of humor. He should be neat and take care of his physical and mental health.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page